SUSTA logo Produce Image  Produce Image  Produce Image
  Southern United States Trade Association
 Produce Image
Search For ExportersEvents Foreign BuyersU.S. SuppliersMy SUSTA
About Us
Services
Basics of
Exporting
Virtual
Trade Show
Press Room
SUSTA Staff
Home

Staff

Contact Information
SUSTA: The Southern United States Trade Association
701 Poydras Street Suite 3845
New Orleans, LA 70139
Phone: (504) 568-5986
Fax: (504) 568-6010
susta@susta.org

Principal Staff


   
Bernadette Wiltz
Executive Director
bernadette@susta.org
   
   
Kristin Core
Marketing Coordinator
kristin@susta.org
Sarah Gelpi
International Marketing Manager
sarah@susta.org
Penney Lawrence
Brand Promotion Assistant Director
penney@susta.org
   
Melissa Lindsey
Marketing Coordinator
melissa@susta.org
Tina Meshell
Office Manager
tina@susta.org
Sonja Page
Brand Promotion Coordinator
sonja@susta.org
   
Troy Rosamond
Deputy Director & Financial Director
troy@susta.org
Kathy Trimmer
Brand Promotion Coordinator
kathy@susta.org
Danielle Viguerie
Marketing Director
danielle@susta.org
   
Deneen Wiltz
Brand Promotion Director
deneen@susta.org
   
   

Contact SUSTA's Member States - Information for each southern Department of Agriculture can be accessed by clicking on the links below.

Alabama
Arkansas
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maryland
Mississippi
North Carolina
Oklahoma
Puerto Rico
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Virginia
West Virginia

Foreign Agricultural Service of USDA.

 

 
 
 Disclaimer | Webmaster: webmaster@susta.org
 Copyright © 2012 by the Southern United States Trade Association. All rights reserved.